HELLO MY NAME IS NESSI

oh its u.I thought u where the misty sisters.sorry.Anyway ABOUT THEM!would u beleve they dont khow who i am?after all i went 2 to get consert tikets?whell that just shows u what being in the misty sitsers dose 2 u!hummmm,anyway as I am soooo amazingly famouse as u khow-whats that?im not  famouse WHELL I WILL HAVE U KHOW I have some amazingly loyal fans …..someplace somewhere….moving on!I finaly got 2 meat them i wated sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo

ooooooooooo

o long 2 see them .I told them how i LOOOOOOOVED THEM and i asked them if they followed my blogposts and ya khow what they said?no,NO omg grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr.Last time i buy there new album grr!hum im telling the news about this im telling the WORLD!

